Kreistagsfraktion

dr.-joachim-gerhard.jpg

Dr. Joachim Gerhard

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Talstr. 65
55218 Ingelheim
Telefon: 06132 / 84 048
Email: Gerhard-Joachim@Outlook.de

23-dr.-robert-scheurer.jpg

Dr. Robert Scheurer

Stellvertreter

Morioweg 2
55296 Lörzweiler
Telefon:
Email: info@robertscheurer.de

09-gisela-schaetzler.jpg

Gisela Schätzler

Fraktionsgeschäftsführerin

Kurzer Flurweg 3
67583 Guntersblum
Telefon: 06249 / 70 36
Email: gschaetzler@gmx.de

achatz_alfons.jpg

Alfons Achatz

Fraktionsvorstand

Obergässchen 7
55294 Bodenheim
Telefon: 06131 / 22 40 34
Email: Alfons@Achatz-Bodenheim.de

05-ingeborg-rosemann-kallweit.jpg

Ingeborg Rosemann-Kallweit

Schatzmeisterin

Ernst-Heilmann-Strasse 22
55413 Niederheimbach
Telefon: 06743 / 94 90 50
Email:  rosemann_kallweit@yahoo.de

06-thomas-feser.jpg

Thomas Feser

Burg Klopp
55411 Bingen
Telefon: 06721/184-112
Email: 
07-almut-schultheiss-lehn.jpg

Almut Schultheiß-Lehn

Im Hippel 33
55435 Gau-Algesheim
Telefon: 06725 / 61 98
Telefax: 06725 / 960 21
Email: hubertus.lehn@t-online.de
18-marco-becker.jpg

Dr. Marco Becker

Burgstrasse
55276 Oppenheim
Telefon: 06133 / 4579
22-thomas-barth.jpg

Thomas Barth

Am Zuckerlottchen 1
55271 Stadecken-Elsheim
Telefon:
Email:

08-markus-bettingen.jpg

Markus Bettingen

Mainzer Landstraße 9
55262 Heidesheim
Telefon: 06132/ 97 86 45
Email:
28-kornelia-choquet.jpg

Kornelia Choquet

Nostadtstr. 46
55411 Bingen
Telefon: 06721 / 44 34 4
Telefax: 06721 / 43 66 9
Email:  kornelia.choquet@cdu-bingen.de
03-ute-granold.jpg

Ute Granold MdB

Große Bleiche 17-23
55116 Mainz
Telefon: 06131 / 22 40 34
Telefax: 06131 / 22 43 44
Email:  ute.granold@wk.bundestag.de
elisabeth_graeff.jpg

Elisabeth Gräff

Gaulsheimer Weg 11
55411 Bingen
Telefon:  06721/ 13 28 7
Email: 
thomas-guenther1.jpg

Thomas Günther MdL

Breitgasse 36
55283 Nierstein
Telefon: 06133/ 57 514
Email:
17-irene-hilgert.jpg

Irene Hilgert

An den Gärten 6a
55218 Ingelheim
Telefon: 06132/ 78 21 68
12-michael-lottermann1.jpg

Paul-Michael Lottermann

Königsberger Straße 54
55268 Nieder-Olm
Telefon: 06136-95 43 07
Fax: 06136-95 43 08
Email:  M.Lottermann@t-online.de

schaefer-dorothea-.jpg

Dorothea Schäfer, MdL

Neustr. 17
55296 Gau-Bischofsheim
Telefon: 06135 / 60 97
Telefax: 06131 / 208 44 29
Email: dorothea.schaefer@cdu-landtag.rlp.de
wernersbach-oliver_cr.jpg

Oliver Wernersbach

Ober-Hilbersheimer Str. 22a
55576 Sprendlingen

Telefon: 06701/ 90 14 44

Email: Oliver.Wernersbach@T-Online.de

©2017 CDU-Mainz-Bingen. All Rights Reserved. Designed By Michael Beaury

Search